HJK Miehet

Lataa pelaajaluettelo tästä: Squad & Staff »

Goalkeepers

Defenders

Midfield

Forwards

Staff

Toni Koskela - HJK Helsinki
Toni Koskela
Head Coach
Featured-Väyrynen
Mika Väyrynen
Coach
Featured-Mannila
Mikko Mannila
Coach
Featured-Wallen
Ville Wallén
Goalkeeping Coach
Featured-Matinlauri
Anton Matinlauri
Fitness Coach
Featured-Taipale
Toni Taipale
Physiotherapist
Tuomas Brinck - HJK Helsinki
Tuomas Brinck
Team Doctor
Klaus Köhler - HJK Helsinki
Klaus Köhler
Team Doctor
Featured-Wistuba
Boris Wistuba-Marino
Kit Manager
Markku Peltoniemi - HJK Helsinki
Markku Peltoniemi
Team Manager

Outfits

Home kit
Away kit

Tagged articles

Thursday 24.09.2020 18:30

HJK vs TPS

Match program / Score

Thu 24.09.2020 18:30
Veikkausliiga
HJK
-
TPS
Thu 24.09.2020 18:30
Mon 28.09.2020 18:30
Veikkausliiga
HJK
-
RoPS
Mon 28.09.2020 18:30
Sat 03.10.2020 14:00
Suomen Cup
FC Inter
-
HJK
Sat 03.10.2020 14:00
Thu 15.10.2020 18:30
Veikkausliiga
SJK
-
HJK
Thu 15.10.2020 18:30
Sun 18.10.2020 16:00
Veikkausliiga
HJK
-
HIFK
Sun 18.10.2020 16:00
Sun 20.09.2020 13:00
Veikkausliiga
FC Honka
0–0 (0–0)
HJK
Sun 20.09.2020 13:00
Sun 13.09.2020 18:30
Veikkausliiga
Ilves
1–2 (0–1)
HJK
Sun 13.09.2020 18:30
Thu 10.09.2020 18:30
Veikkausliiga
HIFK
4–3 (3–1)
HJK
Thu 10.09.2020 18:30
Sun 30.08.2020 18:30
Veikkausliiga
HJK
6–1 (4–1)
IFK M
Sun 30.08.2020 18:30
Wed 26.08.2020 18:30
Veikkausliiga
HJK
2–0 (1–0)
SJK
Wed 26.08.2020 18:30

# Team M W D L G +/- P
1 HJK 16 10 4 2 36/13 23 34
2 KuPS 15 10 4 1 29/13 16 34
3 FC Inter 16 8 3 5 25/16 9 27
4 FC Honka 15 6 8 1 18/9 9 26
5 HIFK 15 7 3 5 21/19 2 24
6 SJK 15 5 5 5 16/16 0 20
7 IFK M 15 5 5 5 25/27 -2 20
8 Ilves 15 5 5 5 21/23 -2 20
9 FC Lahti 15 4 7 4 22/23 -1 19
10 FC Haka 16 2 6 8 18/34 -16 12
11 TPS 15 3 2 10 12/25 -13 11
12 RoPS 16 0 2 14 10/35 -25 2