HJK Miehet

Lataa pelaajaluettelo tästä: Squad & Staff »

Goalkeepers

Defenders

Midfield

Forwards

Staff

Toni Koskela - HJK Helsinki
Toni Koskela
Head Coach
Featured-Väyrynen
Mika Väyrynen
Coach
Featured-Mannila
Mikko Mannila
Coach
Featured-Wallen
Ville Wallén
Goalkeeping Coach
Featured-Matinlauri
Anton Matinlauri
Fitness Coach
Featured-Taipale
Toni Taipale
Physiotherapist
Tuomas Brinck - HJK Helsinki
Tuomas Brinck
Team Doctor
Klaus Köhler - HJK Helsinki
Klaus Köhler
Team Doctor
Featured-Wistuba
Boris Wistuba-Marino
Kit Manager
Markku Peltoniemi - HJK Helsinki
Markku Peltoniemi
Team Manager

Outfits

Home kit
Away kit

Tagged articles

Sunday 15.09.2019 18:30

KuPS vs HJK

Match program / Score

Sun 15.09.2019 18:30
Veikkausliiga
KuPS
-
HJK
Sun 15.09.2019 18:30
Sat 21.09.2019 13:00
Veikkausliiga
FC Honka
-
HJK
Sat 21.09.2019 13:00
Sat 28.09.2019 18:30
Veikkausliiga
HJK
-
IFK M
Sat 28.09.2019 18:30
Sun 06.10.2019 16:00
Veikkausliiga
HJK
-
FC Inter
Sun 06.10.2019 16:00
Sat 19.10.2019 15:00
Veikkausliiga
Ilves
-
HJK
Sat 19.10.2019 15:00
Sun 01.09.2019 18:30
Veikkausliiga
HJK
2–2 (1–1)
RoPS
Sun 01.09.2019 18:30
Sat 24.08.2019 13:00
Veikkausliiga
FC Honka
0–1 (0–0)
HJK
Sat 24.08.2019 13:00
Sun 18.08.2019 17:00
Veikkausliiga
KPV
2–1 (1–0)
HJK
Sun 18.08.2019 17:00
Thu 15.08.2019 19:00
Europa League
HJK
2–2 (1–0)
Riga FC
Thu 15.08.2019 19:00
Sat 10.08.2019 17:00
Veikkausliiga
HJK
4–0 (3–0)
FC Lahti
Sat 10.08.2019 17:00

# Team M W D L G +/- P
1 FC Inter 22 13 3 6 39/25 14 42
2 KuPS 22 11 7 4 39/23 16 40
3 Ilves 22 11 7 4 29/18 11 40
4 HJK 22 8 10 4 28/22 6 34
5 FC Honka 22 10 4 8 31/27 4 34
6 IFK M 22 9 4 9 29/23 6 31
7 SJK 22 7 7 8 17/23 -6 28
8 FC Lahti 22 7 7 8 21/29 -8 28
9 HIFK 22 6 8 8 25/29 -4 26
10 RoPS 22 6 6 10 19/25 -6 24
11 KPV 22 4 4 14 19/39 -20 16
12 VPS 22 2 9 11 22/35 -13 15