HJK Miehet

Lataa pelaajaluettelo tästä: Squad & Staff »

Goalkeepers

Defenders

Midfield

Forwards

Staff

Toni Koskela
Toni Koskela
Head Coach
Joonas Rantanen
Joonas Rantanen
Coach
Mikko Lignell
Mikko Lignell
Coach
Ville Wallén
Ville Wallén
Goalkeeping Coach
Niklas Virtanen
Niklas Virtanen
Fitness Coach
Boris Wistuba-Marino
Boris Wistuba-Marino
Kit Manager
Markku Peltoniemi - HJK Helsinki
Markku Peltoniemi
Joukkueenjohtaja

Outfits

Home kit
Away kit

Tagged articles

Monday 17.05.2021 18:30

HJK vs FC Lahti

Match program / Score

Mon 17.05.2021 18:30
Veikkausliiga
HJK
-
FC Lahti
Mon 17.05.2021 18:30
Sat 22.05.2021 17:00
Veikkausliiga
SJK
-
HJK
Sat 22.05.2021 17:00
Fri 28.05.2021 18:30
Veikkausliiga
HJK
-
AC Oulu
Fri 28.05.2021 18:30
Thu 10.06.2021 18:30
Veikkausliiga
FC Haka
-
HJK
Thu 10.06.2021 18:30
Mon 14.06.2021 18:30
Veikkausliiga
IFK M
-
HJK
Mon 14.06.2021 18:30
Tue 11.05.2021 18:30
Veikkausliiga
Ilves
0–3 (0–3)
HJK
Tue 11.05.2021 18:30
Sat 08.05.2021 15:00
Suomen Cup
HJK
0–0 (0–0)
KuPS
Sat 08.05.2021 15:00
Sun 02.05.2021 18:30
Veikkausliiga
KuPS
0–0 (0–0)
HJK
Sun 02.05.2021 18:30
Sat 24.04.2021 15:00
Veikkausliiga
HJK
4–2 (1–1)
FC Honka
Sat 24.04.2021 15:00
Sat 17.04.2021 18:30
Harjoitusottelu
HJK
1–2 (0–1)
FC Lahti
Sat 17.04.2021 18:30

# Team M W D L G +/- P
1 HJK 3 2 1 0 7/2 5 7
2 IFK M 2 2 0 0 5/1 4 6
3 FC Inter 3 2 0 1 4/3 1 6
4 HIFK 2 1 1 0 3/1 2 4
5 KuPS 3 1 1 1 4/3 1 4
6 FC Lahti 2 1 0 1 4/5 -1 3
7 Ilves 2 1 0 1 2/3 -1 3
8 FC Honka 3 1 0 2 5/7 -2 3
9 SJK 2 0 2 0 2/2 0 2
10 FC KTP 2 0 1 1 2/4 -2 1
11 FC Haka 2 0 0 2 1/4 -3 0
12 AC Oulu 2 0 0 2 1/5 -4 0