HJK Klubi 04

Goalkeepers

Defenders

Midfield

Forwards

Staff

Mikko Mannila
Head Coach
Mika Väyrynen
Coach
Teemu Tavikainen
Coach
Petteri Jaatinen
Coach
Dmitry Chudaykin
Goalkeeping Coach
Vesa Uusipere
Kit Manager
Jere Peiponen
Kit Manager
Miika Takkula
Team Manager

Outfits

Home kit
Away kit

Tagged articles

Sunday 26.05.2019 18:30

HJK vs KPV

Match program / Score

Mon 27.05.2019 18:30
Kakkonen
HJK Klubi 04
-
NJS
Mon 27.05.2019 18:30
Thu 30.05.2019 15:00
Kakkonen
MP
-
HJK Klubi 04
Thu 30.05.2019 15:00
Thu 13.06.2019 18:30
Kakkonen
HJK Klubi 04
-
MiPK
Thu 13.06.2019 18:30
Wed 19.06.2019 18:30
Kakkonen
Sudet
-
HJK Klubi 04
Wed 19.06.2019 18:30
Wed 26.06.2019 18:30
Kakkonen
Reipas
-
HJK Klubi 04
Wed 26.06.2019 18:30
Sat 18.05.2019 17:00
Kakkonen
JIPPO
0–0 (0–0)
HJK Klubi 04
Sat 18.05.2019 17:00
Sat 11.05.2019 19:00
Kakkonen
HJK Klubi 04
2–1 (1–0)
PEPO
Sat 11.05.2019 19:00
Sat 04.05.2019 19:00
Kakkonen
HJK Klubi 04
6–1 (2–1)
FC Viikingit
Sat 04.05.2019 19:00
Sat 27.04.2019 18:30
Kakkonen
HJK Klubi 04
3–5 (2–3)
VJS
Sat 27.04.2019 18:30
Fri 19.04.2019 15:00
Harjoitusottelu
HJK Klubi 04
4–4 (2–2)
FC Viikingit
Fri 19.04.2019 15:00