HJK Klubi 04

Goalkeepers

Defenders

Midfield

Forwards

Staff

Featured-Mannila
Mikko Mannila
Coach
Jarkko Jokiranta
Coach
Jyrki Ahola
Coach
Teemu Tavikainen
Coach
Petteri Jaatinen
Coach
Dmitry Chudaykin
Goalkeeping Coach
Vesa Uusipere
Kit Manager
Jere Peiponen
Kit Manager
Miika Takkula
Team Manager

Outfits

Home kit
Away kit

Tagged articles

Wednesday 24.07.2019 21:45

Crvena Zvezda vs HJK

Match program / Score

Sun 28.07.2019 18:30
Kakkonen
HJK Klubi 04
-
JIPPO
Sun 28.07.2019 18:30
Sat 03.08.2019 17:00
Kakkonen
NJS
-
HJK Klubi 04
Sat 03.08.2019 17:00
Sun 11.08.2019 18:30
Kakkonen
HJK Klubi 04
-
MP
Sun 11.08.2019 18:30
Sat 17.08.2019 17:00
Kakkonen
VJS
-
HJK Klubi 04
Sat 17.08.2019 17:00
Sun 25.08.2019 18:30
Kakkonen
HJK Klubi 04
-
Sudet
Sun 25.08.2019 18:30
Sat 13.07.2019 17:00
Kakkonen
PEPO
4–0 (3–0)
HJK Klubi 04
Sat 13.07.2019 17:00
Sat 06.07.2019 17:00
Kakkonen
FC Kiffen
1–3 (1–2)
HJK Klubi 04
Sat 06.07.2019 17:00
Mon 01.07.2019 18:30
Kakkonen
HJK Klubi 04
2–2 (1–0)
JäPS
Mon 01.07.2019 18:30
Wed 26.06.2019 18:30
Kakkonen
Reipas
1–1 (1–0)
HJK Klubi 04
Wed 26.06.2019 18:30
Wed 19.06.2019 18:30
Kakkonen
Sudet
0–0 (0–0)
HJK Klubi 04
Wed 19.06.2019 18:30