HJK Klubi 04

Lataa pelaajaluettelo tästä: Squad & Staff »

Goalkeepers

Defenders

Midfield

Forwards

Staff

Joonas Rantanen
Joonas Rantanen
Head Coach
Aleksi Lalli
Coach
Marko Frantsi
Goalkeeping Coach
Niklas Virtanen
Fitness Coach
Featured-Mannila
Mikko Mannila
Coach
Jere Peiponen
Kit Manager
Niko Rajala
Team Manager

Outfits

Home kit
Away kit

Tagged articles

Thursday 06.08.2020 18:30

HJK vs FC Lahti

Match program / Score

Fri 07.08.2020 18:30
Kakkonen
HJK Klubi 04
-
GrIFK
Fri 07.08.2020 18:30
Fri 14.08.2020 19:00
Kakkonen
Atlantis FC
-
HJK Klubi 04
Fri 14.08.2020 19:00
Sun 30.08.2020 18:30
Kakkonen
GrIFK
-
HJK Klubi 04
Sun 30.08.2020 18:30
Sun 13.09.2020 19:00
Kakkonen
HJK Klubi 04
-
FC Espoo
Sun 13.09.2020 19:00
Sun 20.09.2020 17:00
Kakkonen
HJK Klubi 04
-
Atlantis FC
Sun 20.09.2020 17:00
Sun 02.08.2020 15:00
Kakkonen
FC Espoo
1–3 (0–1)
HJK Klubi 04
Sun 02.08.2020 15:00
Wed 29.07.2020 18:30
Kakkonen
HJK Klubi 04
4–2 (1–1)
KaaPo
Wed 29.07.2020 18:30
Sun 19.07.2020 17:00
Kakkonen
HJK Klubi 04
2–0 (1–0)
FC Jazz
Sun 19.07.2020 17:00
Sun 12.07.2020 18:30
Kakkonen
GrIFK
2–8 (1–3)
HJK Klubi 04
Sun 12.07.2020 18:30
Fri 03.07.2020 19:00
Kakkonen
Atlantis FC
3–4 (2–1)
HJK Klubi 04
Fri 03.07.2020 19:00